Home Committees Pharmaceutical
The Pharmaceutical Committee seeks equitable rewards for innovation on the research and development investment of European firms and partnership with the Taiwan Government on fostering Taiwan's biotech and R&D development. Key issues include Taiwan's manufacturing validation, sustainability of the healthcare system, drug pricing policy and IPR issues including data exclusivity and counterfeit drugs.

Committee Co-chairs
    Ms. Linda Sheng
Managing Director
Hoan Pharmaceuticals Ltd.
Ms.Irene Hsu
General Manager
Roche Products Ltd.

 Committee Dedicated Staff
Yulun Huang
Cosmetics, Medical Device, Pharmaceutical, Healthcare Enhancement
Committee Officer
Tel: 886-2-2740-0236 ext 228

Copyright © 2011 EUROPEAN CHAMBER OF COMMERCE TAIWAN.   TEL:+886-2-2740-0236   FAX:+886-2-2772-0530
Web Design By AboutNIC